Events Calendar Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: Additional Fields
zh: 额外栏位

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Hide related events
zh: 隐藏相关活动

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Remove related events from the single event view
zh: 从单一活动检视表中移除相关活动

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Week Day Format
zh: 週间格式

en: Filters
zh: 筛选

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Match all
zh: 符合全部

en: Match any
zh: 符合任一

en: Add a filter
zh: 增加筛选

en: If this is your first time using The Events Calendar Pro, you're in for a treat and are already well on your way to creating a first event. Here are some basics we've found helpful for users jumping into it for the first time:
zh: 如果这是你第一次使用 The Events Calendar Pro，你将会喜欢它并准备好要开始建立你的第一个活动，这是一些有助于使用者第一次进入其中的必要讯息。

en: Select one...
zh: 选择一个...

en: %sOur New User Primer%s was designed for folks in your exact position. Featuring both step-by-step videos and written walkthroughs that feature accompanying screenshots, the primer aims to take you from zero to hero in no time.
zh: %s新手入门指南%s 为导引你正确使用本外挂产品而製作，以循序渐进的教学影片及附有丰富截图的产品攻略双管齐下解说产品的使用方法，此入门指南将带领你零时差地从零到专家。

en: Hide this widget if there are no upcoming events:
zh: 如果没有即将来临活动时隐藏此小工具：

en: %sInstallation/Setup FAQs%s from our support page can help give an overview of what the plugin can and cannot do. This section of the FAQs may be helpful as it aims to address any basic install questions not addressed by the new user primer.
zh: %s安装／设定 FAQs%s 从我们支援页面的常见问题集中能够帮助你了解此外挂产品的能与不能，FAQs 版区之所以会对使用者有所帮助，是因为其致力于必需的安装问题而不是只专注在新手上路。

en: Event:
zh: 活动：

en: Take care of your license key. Though not required to create your first event, you'll want to get it in place as soon as possible to guarantee your access to support and upgrades. %sHere's how to find your license key%s, if you don't have it handy.
zh: 请妥为保管你的授权密钥，虽然你在建立第一个活动时并不需要它，但当你需要要支援或更新时就必须立即取得它以获得连结，%s这裡将告诉你如何取得你的授权密钥%s，当密钥不在你手边时。

en: Otherwise, if you're feeling adventurous, you can get started by heading to the Events menu and adding your first event.
zh: 否则，如果你觉得如此做有风险的话，你也可以从前往活动选单新增你的第一个活动开始。

en: Countdown Completed Text:
zh: 倒数完成文字：

en: Written documentation can only take things so far...sometimes, you need help from a real person. This is where our %ssupport forums%s come into play.
zh: 编写使用说明文件仅能解决一定程度的问题...有时候，你需要我们团队的协助，这时我们的 %s支援论坛%s 便会启动其机制。

en: Venue:
zh: 地点：

en: Users who have purchased an Events Calendar PRO license are granted total access to our %spremium support forums%s. Unlike at the %sWordPress.org support forum%s, where our involvement is limited to identifying and patching bugs, we have a dedicated support team for PRO users. We're on the PRO forums daily throughout the business week, and no thread should go more than 24-hours without a response.
zh: 购买 Events Calendar PRO 密钥的使用者将完全授权进入我们的 %s进阶支援论坛%s。不像于 %sWordPress.org 支援论坛%s，只限于确认及修復错误的支援，我们有专门的支援团队提供 PRO 使用者最佳服务，我们于 PRO 论坛营业日的每一天，而所有的问题都能在 24 小时内获得回复。

en: Our number one goal is helping you succeed, and to whatever extent possible, we'll help troubleshoot and guide your customizations or tweaks. While we won't build your site for you, and we can't guarantee we'll be able to get you 100% integrated with every theme or plugin out there, we'll do all we can to point you in the right direction and to make you -- and your client, as is often more importantly the case -- satisfied.
zh: 我们首要的目标是帮助你成功，还有有扩展无限的可能，我们将协助你解决问题并导引你完成客製或微调修復工作。 然而由于我们并没有为你创建你的网站，因此我们无法保证能 100% 整合每一主题佈景主题或外挂，我们将指引对的方向让你 -- 和你的客户，因为通常更重要的是让案件 -- 满意。

en: No default set
zh: 没有预设

en: Before posting a new thread, please do a search to make sure your issue hasn't already been addressed. When posting please make sure to provide as much detail about the problem as you can (with screenshots or screencasts if feasible), and make sure that you've identified whether a plugin / theme conflict could be at play in your initial message.
zh: 上传问题前，请搜寻论坛文章以确认你的问题没有被提出，当上传支援需求时请尽可能提供问题细节的描述 (如果可能的话请附上萤幕截图或撷取影片)，还有测试问题可能是与哪一个外挂 / 佈景主题冲突所造成的。

en: The current default organizer is: %s
zh: 目前预设主办人为：%s

en: Event:
zh: 活动:

en: The current default venue is: %s
zh: 目前预设地点为：%s

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: The current default address is: %s
zh: 目前预设地址是：%s

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: The current default city is: %s
zh: 目前预设城市为：%s

en: Venue updated. <a href="%s">View venue</a>
zh: 地点已更新。<a href="%s">检视地点</a>

en: The current default state is: %s
zh: 目前预设州是：%s

en: Venue published. <a href="%s">View venue</a>
zh: 地点已发佈。<a href="%s">检视地点</a>

en: The current default province is: %s
zh: 目前预设省为：%s

en: Venue submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview venue</a>
zh: 地点已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览地点</a>

en: The current default postal code/zip code is: %s
zh: 目前预设邮递区号是：%s

en: Venue scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview venue</a>
zh: 地点订于：<strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览地点</a>

en: The current default country is: %s
zh: 目前预设国家为：%s

en: The current default phone is: %s
zh: 目前预设电话号码是：%s

en: Venue draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview venue</a>
zh: 地点草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览地点</a>

en: Date out of range.
zh: 日期超过范围

en: Organizer updated. <a href="%s">View organizer</a>
zh: 主办人已更新。<a href="%s">检视主办人</a>

en: Organizer published. <a href="%s">View organizer</a>
zh: 主办人已发佈。<a href="%s">检视主办人</a>

en: (See all)
zh: (检视所有)

en: Organizer submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview organizer</a>
zh: 主办人已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览主办人</a>

en: <span>&laquo;</span> Previous Week
zh: <span>&laquo;</span> 前一週

en: Organizer scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview organizer</a>
zh: 主办人订于：<strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览主办人</a>

en: Next Week <span>&raquo;</span>
zh: 下一週 <span>&raquo;</span>

en: Organizer draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview organizer</a>
zh: 主办人草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览主办人</a>

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: View All Add-Ons
zh: 检视所有附加元件

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Find out more
zh: 发现更多

en: Photo
zh: 图片

en: Week Of
zh: 週活动日

en: The events calendar mini calendar widget
zh: The events calendar 迷你行事曆小工具

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Week Navigation
zh: 週选单

en: Completed!
zh: 完成！

en: days
zh: 天

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: min
zh: 分

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: Edit Series
zh: 编辑系列

en: View More&hellip;
zh: 检视更多&hellip;

en: Break from Series
zh: 脱离系列

en: Edit Future Events
zh: 编辑未来活动

en: Break this event out of its series and edit it independently
zh: 让此活动脱离其系列并单独编辑它

en: Edit Single
zh: 编辑单一

en: Split the series in two at this point, creating a new series out of this and all subsequent events
zh: 现在将此系列一分为二，建立不在此范围的新系列及所有后续活动。

en: Edit Upcoming
zh: 编辑即将来临

en: Edit all events in this series
zh: 编辑此系列中所有活动

en: Edit All
zh: 编辑所有

en: Move all events in this series to the Trash
zh: 将此系列所有活动移至回收桶

en: Trash Series
zh: 删除系列

en: Delete all events in this series permanently
zh: 永久删除此系列中所有活动

en: Delete Series Permanently
zh: 永久删除系列

en: Restore all events in this series from the Trash
zh: 还原回收桶中此系列所有活动

en: Restore Series
zh: 还原系列

en: Monthly custom recurrences cannot have a dash set as the day to occur on.
zh: 自订月循环不能以含有破折号来指定其循环日。

en: Yearly custom recurrences cannot have a dash set as the day to occur on.
zh: 自订年循环不能以含有破折号来指定其循环日。

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: , and
zh: ，和

en: and
zh: 和

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: , and
zh: ，和

en:  and
zh: 和

en: Recurring event instances
zh: 循环活动 instances

en: Show only the first instance of each recurring event (only affects list-style views).
zh: 仅显示每个循环活动的第一个 instance  (仅影响表列样式的检视)。

en: Front-end recurring event instances toggle
zh: 前台循环活动 instances 切换

en: Allow users to decide whether to show all instances of a recurring event.
zh: 允许使用者决定是否显示循环活动中的所有 instances。

en: Clean up recurring events after
zh: 清除之后循环活动

en: Automatically remove recurring event instances older than this
zh: 自动移除比此还旧的循环活动 instances

en: Create recurring events in advance for
zh: 预先建立循环活动给

en: Recurring events will be created this far in advance
zh: 循环活动可以事先建立远期活动

en:  months
zh: 月

en: You are currently editing all events in a recurring series.
zh: 你目前正在编辑循环系列中的所有的活动。

en: You are about to split this series in two.
    
    The event you selected and all subsequent events in the series will be separated into a new series of events that you can edit independently of the original series.
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh: 你似乎相要将此系列一分为二，
    
    你所选择的活动和其后续于此系列中的所有活动将分开成新的活动系列，你可以独立编辑原有的系列。
    
    这个动作将无法復原。

en: You are about to break this event out of its series.
    
    You will be able to edit it independently of the original series.
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh: 你似乎相要将此系列一分为二，
    
    你将可以独立编辑原有的系列。
    
    这个动作将无法復原。

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Recurrence Pattern:
zh: 循环方式

en: No results were found for events in or near <strong>"%s"</strong>.
zh: 未发现活动位置于或靠近 <strong>"%s"</strong>。

en: No matching events listed under %s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.
zh: 没有符合活动列表归类于 %s，请尝试检视全部行事曆以获得所有活动列表。

en: There were no results found.
zh: 未发现任何结果。

en: There were no results found for <strong>"%s"</strong> this week. Try searching another week.
zh: 本週未发现任何结果关于 <strong>"%s"</strong>，请尝试搜寻另一週。

en: No results were found for events in or near <strong>"%s"</strong> this week. Try searching another week.
zh: 本週未发现活动于或靠近 <strong>"%s"</strong>，请搜寻另一週。

en: No results were found for this week. Try searching another week.
zh: 本週未发现任何结果，请尝试搜寻另一週。

en: Displays a list of upcoming events at a specific venue.
zh: 显示特定地点即将来临活动的列表。

en: Events Featured Venue
zh: 活动特色地点

en: Use a custom list of countries
zh: 使用自订国家列表

en: Use additional fields to add unique content fields to the event admin, which can be used by anyone who creates events. Upon publication they'll appear in the event metabox that accompanies your event listing, alongside the date/time/venue/organizer/etc. </p><p>Each new piece of data needs:
zh: 使用额外栏位以增加独特内容栏位给活动管理员，甚至任何活动的创建者。活动发佈后其将会随着活动列表出现在于活动 metabox，并列着日期/时间/地点/主办人/等等 </p><p>每一笔新资料需要：

en: Label (e.g. Meal Plans)
zh: 标籤 (例如：餐饮计画)

en: At least one option (e.g. Vegetarian, Kosher, Paleo)
zh: 至少一个选项 (例如：素食、犹太教洁食、旧石器时代饮食)

en: Field type. These are:
zh: 栏位类型，包括有：

en: Text - for the user to input text
zh: 文字 - 让使用者输入文字

en: URL - for the user to input a URL
zh: 网址 - 让使用者输入网址

en: Checkbox - for multiple choice
zh: 複选方格 - 用于複选

en: Radio Button - to select only one
zh: 单选按钮 - 仅能单一选择

en: Dropdown Menu - for a dropdown menu
zh: 下拉选单 - 使用下拉选单选择

en: Field Label
zh: 栏位标籤

en: Field Type
zh: 栏位类型

en: Options (one per line)
zh: 选项 (每行一个)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Area
zh: 文字区域

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Radio
zh: 单选

en: Checkbox
zh: 单选方格

en: Enter the field label as you want it to appear (this will be the label in the same way "Start Date," "Organizer," etc appear in the event details box on the frontend). Select whether the field will be a text field; URL field; radio buttons; checkboxes; or a dropdown. All of these with the exception of text and URL allow for multiple options to be included, which you can add — one per-line — in the right-hand column. If you feel flummoxed, we've got you covered with a %s.
zh: 输入你想要出现的栏位标籤 (这些标籤将会以同样的方式如 "开始日期、" "主办人" 等等出现于前台活动对话盒中)。选择这些栏位的属性，可以是文字栏位、网址栏位、单选按钮、複选方格或下拉栏位，这些栏位除文字和网址栏位之外其馀均允许包含多选项，你可以增加 — 每行一个 — 于左边栏，如果你有任何疑问，我们将乐于协助 %s。

en: Editor "Custom Fields" meta box
zh: 编辑器 "自订栏位" meta box

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Enabling this option this will not remove custom field data or functionality, just the default meta box editor.
zh: 启用此选项，这不会移除自订栏位资料或功能，只会预设 meta box 编辑器。

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this field and its data from all events? Once you click OK this cannot be undone.
zh: 你确定要从所有活动中移除此栏位及其资料吗？当点击确认后将无法復原。

en: event
zh: 活动

en: events
zh: 活动

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Every Day
zh: 每天

en: Every Week
zh: 每週

en: Every Month
zh: 每月

en: Every Year
zh: 每年

en: Custom
zh: 自订

en: and will end
zh: 并将结束

en: On
zh: 于

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Never
zh: 从未

[ctx: occurence count text]
en: events
zh: 活动

en: You must select a recurrence end date
zh: 你必须选择循环结束日期。

en: Frequency
zh: 次数

en: Day(s)
zh: 天

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: To begin using Events Calendar PRO, please install the latest version of <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">The Events Calendar</a>.
zh: 为能开始使用 Events Calendar PRO，请先安装最新版本的 <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">The Events Calendar</a>.

en: Week(s) on:
zh: 週：

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Month(s) on the:
zh: 月：

en: Event Cost
zh: 活动费用

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Year(s) on:
zh: 年：

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Recurring
zh: 循环

en: Every
zh: 每一

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Frequency of recurring event must be a number
zh: 循环活动的次数必须是数字

en: M
zh: 一

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: Is Not
zh: 不是

en: W
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: F
zh: 五

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: No
zh: 否

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: First
zh: 第一

en: A widget that displays the next upcoming x events.
zh: 显示下 x 个即将来临活动的小工具。

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Events List
zh: 活动列表

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Upcoming Events
zh: 即将来临活动

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Displays the time remaining until a specified event.
zh: 显示特定活动的倒数计时。

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Events Countdown
zh: 活动倒数计时

en: On the:
zh: 于：

en: Add another
zh: 新增另一个

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Recurrence Description:
zh: 循环说明：

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Map view search distance limit
zh: 地图检视搜寻距离限制

en: No Default
zh: 没有预设

en: Set the distance that the location search covers (find events within X distance units of location search input).
zh: 设定位置搜寻可以复盖的距离 (发现活动于位置搜寻输入的 X 距离单位内)。

en: Select a State
zh: 请选择州

en: <p>Choose the default venue & organizer. Set default address information to save time when entering a new venue or organizer.</p><p>You can override these settings as you enter a new event.</p>
zh: <p>选择预设地点和主办人，设定预设地址资料以节省输入新地点或主办人的时间。</p><p>当你输入新活动资料时可以复盖这些设定。</p>

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Fix geolocation data
zh: 修復 geolocation 地理位置资料

en: Organizer
zh: 主办人

en: You have %d venues for which we don't have geolocation data. We need to use the Google Maps API to get that information. Doing this may take a while (aprox. 1 minute for every 200 venues).
zh: 你有 %d 个地点未包含于我们的 geolocation 地理位置资料中，我们需要使用 Google Maps API 来取得资料，处理这个程序需要一些时间 (每 200 个地点约需 1 分种的时间)。

en: Default organizer
zh: 预设主办人

en: Hide location search
zh: 隐藏位置搜寻

en: No saved organizers yet.
zh: 尚无现有主办人。

en: Removes location search field from the events bar on all views except for map view.
zh: 从活动工具列所有检视中移除位置搜寻栏位，除地图检视外。

en: Venue
zh: 地点

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Default venue
zh: 预设地点

en: Near
zh: 靠近

en: No saved venues yet.
zh: 尚无现有地点。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Use latitude + longitude
zh: 使用纬度+经度

en: You can use this setting to set specific, individual defaults for any new Venue you create (these will not be used for your default venue).
zh: 你可以使用此设定来设定特定、个别的预设值给任何你所建立的新地点 (这些将不能使用于你的预设地点)。

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Default address
zh: 预设地址

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Default city
zh: 预设城市

en: Fix venues data
zh: 修復地点资料

en: Default state
zh: 预设州

en: You have venues for which we don't have Geolocation information. <a href='%s'>Click here to generate it</a>.
zh: 你有地点未包含于我们的 geolocation 地理位置资料中，<a href='%s'>点击此以产生</a>。

en: Default province
zh: 预设省

en: Fixed geolocation data for %d venues
zh: 修復 geolocation 地理位置资料地点数 %d 个。

en: Default postal code/zip code
zh: 预设邮递区号

en: Default country
zh: 预设国家

en: Type: %s %s
zh: 类型：%s %s

en: Default phone
zh: 预设电话号码

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: One country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom. <br> (Replaces the default list.)
zh: 每行一个国家于下列格式：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom. <br> (取代预设列表)

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: week
zh: 週

en: Number of events to show:
zh: 显示活动笔数：

en: photo
zh: 图片

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State (US) Or Province (Int)
zh: 州 (US) 或省 (Int)

en: Default Content
zh: 预设内容

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮递区号
